What services are there for drones swarming performances? 
We provide customized services such as large outdoor and small size indoor drones swarming performances,these performances can be used for events or celebrations for a short time, or for long-term use in attractions or amusement parks.
How long can the drone perform? 
At present, there are two types of HighGreat drone swarming performances . the commonly used performance models keep 10 mins flying from taking off to landing. After landing, the battery can be replaced immediately for the next round of preparation.if longer time performance will be needed we can design according to the specific performance needs.
How many drones can take off at a time to perform? 
There is no limit to the number of drones to be performed at one time, and it is mainly designed according to the performance requirements of the event. At present, we have successfully completed the performance of 800 drones at the large-scale variety show "Following Dreams - Reform and Opening Again" in Shenzhen to celebrate the 40th anniversary of reform and opening up.
How is the drone performance service charged? 
The charge for the drones swarming performance covers all the expenses from the beginning of the creative planning to the end of the execution of the event. The most important factor is what the event organizer wants , such as whether the pattern is flat or 3D, still or dynamic. ... So we will make a specific offer after determining the performance plan.
Do you offer performance creative planning? 
Once the project is finalized, we have a creative team to make a proposal based on events needs, performance theme, and on-site environment.
How long does it take to prepare for the performance program? 
After the project is established, a lead time of 3 weeks to 6 weeks is usually required. Including site survey, equipment transportation, staffing, airspace application, dance creation, program modification, etc. If the project is urgent, we can speed up the process.
Can a drone show be performed in addition to lighting to carry other items for performance? 
The drone is a consumer-grade drone and is not suitable for carrying heavy loads. The HighGreat drone team has also had the experience of successfully carrying cold fireworks, but the approval and transportation of fireworks must be handled by the events organizer. The HighGreat executive team is responsible for modification and drones swarming show execution.
What are the success cases that have been done before? 
Our company has carried out large-scale drone swarming shows many times, flying more than 50,000 flights, and executing more than 50 cities, including 800 drones performance for 40th anniversary of Shenzhen reform and opening up,777 drones performance for TV program ,600 drones performance for Talent park light show .
Can the lights be customized before the performance? 
With our unique LED light control technology and features of full color of RGB spectrum, thousands of lights on drones can be designed according to the requirements of the pattern, different lighting color combinations enhance the visual effects.
Does the drone swarming perform a requirement for the performance venue? 
The site needs to be unobstructed and there are no tall buildings around. There are no crowds under the performance. It is best to have rivers and lakes nearby, such as parks, scenic spots, squares or campus football fields.Security during the show's take-off venue and the area below the show is necessary .
How to make a long term drone swarming show at scenic areas or amusement parks ? 
We will train the staff to operate drones and do regular maintenance on drones and related equipment. If there are special needs, we can also develop the theme pattern based on the fixed pattern of performance .

请升级浏览器版本

你正在使用旧版本浏览器。请升级浏览器以获得更好的体验。

你们的无人机演出都有哪些服务? 
我们提供大型户外编队表演、室内编队表演以及无人机光绘等定制化服务,承接各种活动表演,景点驻场表演等。
无人机可以表演多久? 
目前高巨的表演无人机分为两种类型。目前常用的表演机型从起飞到降落大概为10分钟,降落之后可以立即更换电池进行下一轮飞行的准备工作。如果需要更长时间的无人机表演,我们可以根据具体的表演需求进行设计。
一次最多可以多少架无人机起飞进行表演? 
表演的飞机数量不设限制,主要根据活动方要表演需求来进行设计。目前我们已经成功在深圳庆祝改革开放40周年大型综艺晚会《追梦——改革开放再出发》上完成800台无人机的编队表演。
无人机表演服务是怎么收费的? 
无人机编队表演的收费是包含了整个活动从开始的创意策划到活动现场执行结束的所有费用,最重要的因素是活动方想要展现造型的大小,比如图形是平面还是3D,静止还是动态…… 所以我们会在确定表演方案之后具体报价。
你们提供表演创意策划吗? 
项目确定后,我们会建立创意团队,可以根据您的需求、表演主题、现场环境进行创意开发。
表演方案确立后需要多久的筹备时间? 
项目确立后,通常需要3周至6周的交付周期。包括场地勘测、设备运输、人员配备、空域申请、舞步创作、方案修改等等工作。若项目紧急我们也可以加快进程。
无人机表演除了灯光是否可以载重其他道具进行表演? 
我们的TAKE无人机为消费级型无人机,不适合承载重物。高巨创新无人机编队也有过成功承载冷焰火进行表演的经历,但是烟火的审批,运输,须由活动方负责处理,高巨创新执行团队负责改装和编队执行。
曾做过什么无人机编队表演的案列? 
我司多次承接大型无人机编队表演,飞行超越50000多架次,执行城市超过50个,其中包括是800架无人机“大鹏展翅”闪耀深圳改革开放40周年大型晚会,600架无人机“人才”主题表演;湖南卫视七夕爱情歌会, 使用了777架无人机打造大型告白现场等。
编队表演时灯光是可以进行设计吗? 
我们独有的LED灯组控制技术,RGB光谱上全色系千万种色彩均能进行设计,能根据舞步设计及表现需求,呈现不同灯光颜色组合,增强灯光氛围渲染,提升视觉效果。
无人机编队表演对表演场地有要求吗? 
场地需要空旷无遮挡,周围不能有高大建筑物。表演下方没有人群的地方,附近最好带有江面和湖面,比如公园、景区、广场或校园足球场等。在表演时起飞场地和表演下方区域需要增加安保。
如何实现驻场式表演? 
如果您计划进行长期的无人机表演 ,我们将培训您的员工操作无人机进行演出并对无人机表演相关设备定期进行维护。如有特别需求,我们也可以在固定舞步基础上开发主题舞步,进行多样化主题表演。

请升级浏览器版本

你正在使用旧版本浏览器。请升级浏览器以获得更好的体验。